RepositoryDerbyshire Record Office
Archive Reference / Library Class No.ER/CHES/1948
TitleElectoral register (electoral roll) for the Chesterfield constituency (see Description for places included)
DescriptionWhittington, Tapton, Temple Normanton, Walton, Wingerworth, New Whittington, Newbold, Barlow, Brampton, Brimington, Calow, Chesterfield, Cutthorpe, Dunston, Grassmoor, Hasland, Holymoorside, Little Barlow, Sutton cum Duckmanton, Ault Hucknall, Blackwell (by Alfreton), Brackenfield, Clay Cross, Danesmoor, Glapwell, Heath, Higham, Holmewood, Morton, New Houghton, North Wingfield, Pilsley, Pinxton, Pleasley, Scarcliffe, Shirebrook, Shirland, South Normanton, Stonebroom, Stretton, Tibshelf, Tupton, Upper Langwith, Wessington, Woodthorpe in Clay Cross
Extent1 volume
Browse this collectionThis entry describes an individual archive record or file. Click here to browse the full catalogue for this collection
Archive CreatorDerbyshire County Council: Electoral Registration
Archivist NoteFindersKeepers 07/12/2012
Add to My Items