RepositoryDerbyshire Record Office
TitleElectoral register (electoral roll) for the Chesterfield constituency (see Description for places included)
DescriptionStretton, Tupton, Upper Langwith, Woodthorpe in Clay Cross, Tapton, Temple Normanton, Walton, Wingerworth, Ashover, Ault Hucknall, Clay Cross, Danesmoor, Glapwell, Heath, Holmewood, New Houghton, North Wingfield, Pleasley, Scarcliffe, Shirebrook, Barlow, Brampton, Brimington, Calow, Chesterfield, Cutthorpe, Dunston, Grassmoor, Hasland, Holymoorside, Little Barlow, Sutton cum Duckmanton
Browse this collectionThis entry describes an individual archive record or file. Click here to browse the full catalogue for this collection.
Archive CreatorDerbyshire County Council: Electoral Registration
Archivist NoteFindersKeepers 07/12/2012
Add to My Items