Place NameTwyford
ParishBarrow on Trent
Grid RefSK3228
Electoral DivisionSouth (1832-1915)
Belper (1918-1983)
South (1984-)
Local AuthorityRepton Rural District Council
Registration DistrictBurton-upon-Trent (1837-1937)
Repton (1937-1938)
Shardlow (1938-1974)
Derby (1974-1997)
South Derbyshire (1997-)
Petty Sessional DivisionDerby
County Court DivisionDerby
UK GSS CodeE04002930 Twyford and Stenson - South Derbyshire District (2016)
CountryUnited Kingdom, England
NotesPart of Twyford and Stenson chapelry in parish of Barrow on Trent

Show related catalogue records.

Add to My Items