﻿<?xml version="1.0" encoding="utf-8"?>
<rdf:Description rdf:about="http://calmview.derbyshire.gov.uk/CalmView/record/catalog/D6367/1/221" xmlns:rdf="http://www.w3.org/1999/02/22-rdf-syntax-ns#" xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/">
  <dc:title>Bunsall Lower Incline</dc:title>
  <dc:description>Photographed by Dr J R Hollick, formerly two separate inclines, combined in 1857.  Looking up towards the former Bunsall Upper Incline, from the remains of the embankment at the top of the old lower incline.  The course of the combined re-aligned incline cutting through the old alignment is in the centre of the picture.  The abandoned engineman's house is on the right, and was demolished circa 1940s - 9 Jul</dc:description>
  <dc:date>1932</dc:date>
</rdf:Description>